Underwriting & Brokerage

ANNIE Hoggan, Underwriter
ahoggan@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8778

CATHERINE Yamamoto, Underwriter
cyamamoto@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8785

DARREN Shigemura, Vice President, Senior Underwriter & Broker
dshigemura@icinternational.com
(808) 564-8544

DORENE Sanborn, Vice President & Broker
dsanborn@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8784

JEFFREY Shiraishi, Junior Broker
jshiraishi@icinternational.com
(808) 564-8543

LANCE Nishiyama, Underwriter
lnishiyama@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8786

MARY JEANE Serrano, Associate Broker
mserrano@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8772

WILLIAM Siu, Associate Broker
wsiu@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8726

Other Departments:
• Management
• Accounting & Policy Services