Accounting & Policy Services

AIMEE Burgess, Policy Services Associate
aburgess@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8781

ANGELITA Yanos, Accounting Specialist
ayanos@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8752

LEON Carreira, Policy Services Associate
lcarreira@icinternational.com
(808) 564-8451

MARY JEANE Serrano, Policy Services Associate
mserrano@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8772

NORMA Ulep, Administrative & Financial Supervisor
nulep@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8778

SUZANNE Kohagura, Policy Services Associate
skohagura@icinternational.com
(808) 533-8782

Other Departments:
• Management
• Underwriting & Brokerage